Makeup of the day ♥

IMG_4452

 

Hello my lovely ladies ! I wanted to share my makeup of the day and the products used today :) Just for fun :) So here they are :

  1. ♥ UD Naked Skin
    naked skin urban decay This is by far my favorite foundation ! I love how light it feels on the skin yet has the ability to cover my imperfections ! My shade is 4.0.
  2. ♥ Urban Decay Primer Potion : simply the best !
  3. ♥ MAC Prolongwear Concealer: best coverage concealer I have tried ! I use it in the shade NC20.
    MAC-Pro-Longwear-Concealer-1065
  4. ♥ ELF  baked eyeshadow in the shade Toasted. It’s beautiful and really cheap !
  5. ♥ Naked 2 Urban Decay Palette. Used the shade Tease in my crease :)
  6. ♥ Maybelline One by One mascara: I swear this mascara is the best one I have tried. Curiously, at first I didn’t like it at all ! But once it got older things got WAY better ! I have had a hard time finding these in stores. Have you guys seen it anywhere ? Comment if you had ! :)
    20110107_bb_250x375
  7. ♥ MAC blush in Peachykeen ♥
  8. ♥ Lorea’l Caresse Lipstick in Cotton Pink ♥ I have been really loving this shade !
  9. ♥ ELF baked blushes in Pink Passion and Peachy Cheeky : Used Pink Passion a little over Peachykeen by MAC and used Peachy Cheeky from ELF on by cheekbones (that’s a lot of peach! )

And that’s all my lovely ladies ! Feel free to ask for a review of any of the products I used today and I will include swatches :) Talk to you girls next time

XoXo, Makeup Girl ♥

10 thoughts on “Makeup of the day ♥

    • YES! Where I live I pretty much can’t wear anything else on my face! lol just this foundation and the prolong wear concealer is the only concealer that won’t melt off my face haha :) ♥

    • Yes ! Definitely try them ! The concealer is the best one I have tried. If you like foundations that don’t look like anything is on you will LOVE this one as well :) Thank you ♥

Leave a Reply

